Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Angies. We'd love to have your feedback!

Little Angies

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Little Angies and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lemuel 8 months ago

CHILE VERDE OMELETTE

I am a big fan! They are the best! You wont regret it. Also well served and great taste : )

Marie 8 months ago

DELUXE BREAKFAST

Friendliest place on town, great food, reasonably priced and friendly professional service, hope they will this lockdown.

Joseph 8 months ago

STEAK & EGGS

Little Angies is the best place in riverside county to eat breakfast. The food is absolutely delicious!!!!!! Everyone I've taken there absolutely loves it!! I love this place!! I spend a lot of time in Hawaii and every time I'm gone to Hawaii for a extended period of time I miss little angies breakfast and look forward to coming back just to eat there!!! Great place !!!! Please reopen ! The sheriff has announced this morning that he will not enforce closure orders for restaurants any longer!!! PLEASE REOPEN!!!!

Mandi 9 months ago

FRESH FRUIT & ACAI BOWL

My families favorite after morning activity treat! Still breakfasty enough to have before noon, but treat like enough for some well deserved sweetness after morning chores!

Mandi 9 months ago

BANANA & WALNUT FRENCH TOAST

Love this breakfast. Its a sweet treat and a hearty breakfast!

Lemuel 8 months ago

HUEVOS RANCHEROS (2)

Oh My God these huevos rancheros are the best! You would have to try them to believe! Chile verde omelette is also the bomb : )

Janet 8 months ago

CHICKEN CHIPOTLE OMELETTE

Best omelette ever!!! My husband loves the chiptole sauce you guy's put on top. Cant wait for you guys to reopen!!! Plus your biscuit and gravy is the best!!!!! Amazing and friendly staff.

Mandi 9 months ago

BREAKFAST CLUB SANDWICH

Love this breakfast. I especially like that you have enough to eat now and then save some for snack/brunch!

Mandi 9 months ago

AVOCADO BACON TOAST

SOO GOOD! IF you love Avocado, then you know it pairs perfectly with eggs and toast. This meal leave you feeling just right! YUM

Benjamin 9 months ago

NUTELLA & BANANA CREPES

This changed my opinion on the pancake versus waffle debate! It is clear now; Nutella & banana crepes are the undisputed champion!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA