Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Little Angies. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Little Angies and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lemuel 3 months ago

CHILE VERDE OMELETTE

I am a big fan! They are the best! You wont regret it. Also well served and great taste : )

Marie 3 months ago

DELUXE BREAKFAST

Friendliest place on town, great food, reasonably priced and friendly professional service, hope they will this lockdown.

Joseph 3 months ago

STEAK & EGGS

Little Angies is the best place in riverside county to eat breakfast. The food is absolutely delicious!!!!!! Everyone I've taken there absolutely loves it!! I love this place!! I spend a lot of time in Hawaii and every time I'm gone to Hawaii for a extended period of time I miss little angies breakfast and look forward to coming back just to eat there!!! Great place !!!! Please reopen ! The sheriff has announced this morning that he will not enforce closure orders for restaurants any longer!!! PLEASE REOPEN!!!!

Mandi 3 months ago

FRESH FRUIT & ACAI BOWL

My families favorite after morning activity treat! Still breakfasty enough to have before noon, but treat like enough for some well deserved sweetness after morning chores!

Mandi 3 months ago

BANANA & WALNUT FRENCH TOAST

Love this breakfast. Its a sweet treat and a hearty breakfast!

Amanda86027 5 months ago

BREAKFAST CLUB SANDWICH

It was really good, I've ordered it twice now and I love it!

Jayson 6 months ago

BANANA & WALNUT PANCAKES

Absolutely phenomenal food! Banana walnut pancakes are the best pancakes i have ever had!

Stephanie 7 months ago

B.L.T. SANDWICH

I've gotten this more then a dozen times over the last 3 years. Its always good. The bacon is crisp. The breads always perfectly toasted. The garnish is always fresh. Good choice for when you just cant make up your mind.

Snikelfrittz 7 months ago

CLASSIC FRENCH TOAST

This is my favorite go to Breakfast. Their french toast is thick and fillling but still fluffy. So yummy.

Lizeth 10 months ago

MACHACA & EGGS

Best machaca and eggs.. love this plate I ordered it every time I go

Marydenton26 12 months ago

COUNTRY FRIED STEAK & EGGS

There isn't enough praise in the world I could give this place. Best Breakfast joint in the Southwest, in my opinion. The way I see it, if you aren't eating hear, than you are robbing yourself of the most delicious food of your life, Period.

Jeanettecruz854 about 1 year ago

BANANA & WALNUT FRENCH TOAST

Picture does not do it justice, this is too delicious!!

Jeanettecruz854 about 1 year ago

CLASSIC FRENCH TOAST

Little Angies has the best French toast I have ever tasted! (Don't tell my sweet old mom:) Pieced into a masterpiece with sweet cream cheese stuffed French toast with fresh glazed strawberries and whip cream. Oh wow! I can actually eat that for dinner as well, it's just soooo delicious!!!! During my previous visit, I also tried a meaty omelette, topped with avocado and bacon. Mmmhhhh, amazing omelette with really yummy biscuit and gravy on the side. This place has a huge meal for an amazing price. Definitely recommending this place to all my friends and family.

Jasminepicazo about 1 year ago

BAJA GRILLED CHICKEN TACOS

This is the second time I order these and I have to say they get better every time. They are delicious and filling. Will definitely continue to order.

Snikelfrittz over 1 year ago

B.L.T. SANDWICH

frigging delicious. Im actually going to order one right now. hahaha Staff is friendly. Food is made quickly. Restaurant is super clean.

Lemuel 3 months ago

HUEVOS RANCHEROS (2)

Oh My God these huevos rancheros are the best! You would have to try them to believe! Chile verde omelette is also the bomb : )

Janet 3 months ago

CHICKEN CHIPOTLE OMELETTE

Best omelette ever!!! My husband loves the chiptole sauce you guy's put on top. Cant wait for you guys to reopen!!! Plus your biscuit and gravy is the best!!!!! Amazing and friendly staff.

Mandi 3 months ago

BREAKFAST CLUB SANDWICH

Love this breakfast. I especially like that you have enough to eat now and then save some for snack/brunch!

Mandi 3 months ago

AVOCADO BACON TOAST

SOO GOOD! IF you love Avocado, then you know it pairs perfectly with eggs and toast. This meal leave you feeling just right! YUM

Benjamin 3 months ago

NUTELLA & BANANA CREPES

This changed my opinion on the pancake versus waffle debate! It is clear now; Nutella & banana crepes are the undisputed champion!

Jenn 5 months ago

HOUSE STEAK SKILLET

I tried the house steak skillet and it did not disappoint!! The actual meal was larger than it appeared on the picture in the menu. It was delicious and the proportions are huge! The decor is inviting and fun. I would definitely recommend this and will be back when I make another trip to California.

Stephanie 7 months ago

GREEK SALAD WITH SHRIMP

Ok so this one, im usually not a huge Shrimp salad fan. It was a surprise because the seasoning they use pairs well with the salad. My lettuce was fresh and it was ready pretty quick so that was a bonus.

Stephanie 7 months ago

TURKEY MELT

Very delish meal for a quick and cheap lunch on the go. Even the bread is yummy and the cheese is always melted just enough. Its so had for me to decide between this and their french toast.

Jacuff06 9 months ago

BANANA & WALNUT FRENCH TOAST

The best restaurant I've ate in Hemet. Great and amazing customer service and food. Alot of food for the money. 2 people can eat 1 plate. Watch customers leave and they cleaned off table immediately. very quiet atmosphere. Very quick service you get your food. U come here you will not disappointed. Waitress very respectful. Removes plate right away. Waitress comes to table and asks if everything ok and does my party need anything. First time here and will be back

Darren 12 months ago

BREAKFAST BURRITO

Absolutely love this place. They have the best food and prices. Plus they open up early so I can start my day. Thanks to all of you for what you do.

Jeanettecruz854 about 1 year ago

STUFFED FRENCH TOAST

Best French toast ever!!!!!!!! That cream cheese sealed the deal!

Jeanettecruz854 about 1 year ago

CALIFORNIA OMELETTE

O-M-G!

Angelacaban6161 about 1 year ago

1/2 SANDWICH COMBO

I love lil angies.. my daughter and i. Just love the atmosphere..the whole 50's 60's theme is so awsum. The food is excellent..i had a French dip sandwich with fries.it was sooo good my favorite all times.. so keep on rocking that awesome food .and the staff is friendly and prompt. I love it..thank you for your service's..

Perla about 1 year ago

CLUB SANDWICH

Best I've had yet!!!💖GREAT SERVICE SUPER NICE WAITRESS WARM FOOD BY FAR MY HUSBAND AND MINES FAVORITE PLACE 👌♥️😍

Guest almost 2 years ago

DELUXE BREAKFAST

My favorite! All the meats!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA